Rynoz Rub

Customer Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 04/12/2017 by

Great rub

Its a great rub!!! You can use it on anything! I actually know the owner's cousin. When he first gave me a free jar of spice I wasn't expecting much. I didn't even use it for awhile. When I finally tried it I was inspired to cook more! Its delicious and not too salty, and I like the delicious taste of the different spices. Its a hit! The family loves it! You can use it on anything, and you'll have fun chasing recipes!! Highly recommended!!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 08/02/2016 by

WOW

The flavor is out of this world. It goes great with everything. I am a spice lover and the spicy is perfect. It is not too spicy, but just right. Keep the flavors coming. I look forward to getting another order!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 08/02/2016 by

Amazing

The name is misleading. It is not just a rub. I have put it on pizza, hamburger patties, and on eggs. It is a flavoring that goes great with most anything. If you haven't tried the spicy, please do. It is my favorite. My family has become believers and I can't keep it in the house. Thanks Rynoz Rub!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 03/19/2016 by

Love the rub and the recipes are awesome! A great product.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 01/08/2016 by

This is by far the best tasting spice blend out there. I use this on almost everything that I cook. I have consistently had nothing but positive feedback every single time I use this with guests.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/08/2013 by

I love Rynoz Rub!!! Once you taste the difference this spice makes in your food, there is no going back. Not only can you use it alone with chicken, beef, or fish, but I add it to all of my dishes as my secret spice. For example, it goes perfectly in fajitas, meats used for cheese steaks, salsas and Asian dishes ~ just to name a few. You will always find a bottle of Rynoz Rub in our spice cabinet and all of our visitors ask me to write down the name of the product so that they can order it when they get home. I will never buy another dry spice again at a grocery store. Rynoz Rub is definitely the best seasoning ever made!!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 09/01/2013 by

my favorite!

I have stopped using almost all of my other seasonings because Rhino's Rub is everything I like and need to use in one bottle. I love using it in all my vegetarian dishes, on plain steamed vegetables which makes them delicious and not in need of any further additions, stews- everything I cook comes out better with Rhino's Rub. I love it!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 06/14/2013 by

Such a versatile product! I especially love it on my eggs and veggies!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 03/15/2013 by

Great spice, enough kick to taste in every bite!

I just started using Rhino's Rub about 3 weeks ago and now its my everyday "go to" seasoning! I have used it on my chicken, salmon, steaks, pork and shrimp. It is yet to disappoint me. My family (including our 2 & 4 year old) & I LOVE IT!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 11/20/2012 by

I've purchased many different seasonings and I don't use them because of rhinos rub. It goes perfectly with anything; fish, meat, and veggies. If u don't like to cook, you'll love to cook after you cook with this!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 11/17/2012 by

RHINO'S RUB IS THE SHIZZLE!

Rhino has crafted a seasoning that harnesses all of the essential spices that not only enriches taste, but literally converts your meals into gourmet dishes! Give it a try.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 11/04/2012 by

Superb!

We've tried it on a variety of dishes, all of which turned out wonderful! We just recently moved and it was the first thing to make it in our pantry since it was a priority item to have on hand over all other rubs and spices! It's quite the necessity to ensuring good quality tasting food!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/29/2012 by

Good!

"It's so good I want to smell it for a thousand years!"

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/29/2012 by

Excellent seasoning!!!

This seasoning is my absolute favorite!! It makes everything taste better! I used it in a veggie, cheese omelette this morning and it was magnificent!! Highly recommend Rhino's Rub!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/24/2012 by

Great

Had it on chicken and salmon on the same night and brought out different flavors in each. Look forward to trying it on more.

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/24/2012 by

I love this in BBQ sauces for extra flavor or chili. It is also great with grilled vegetables!! Highly recommend!!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/24/2012 by

This is the best rub I've ever tasted! It goes great with anything!

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/24/2012 by

Super friendly spice! it goes on EVERYTHING - its earned a easy reach spot right by the salt and pepper

1 2 3 4 5
Submitted on 10/24/2012 by

Rhino's Rub is the most amazingly versatile seasoning I have ever used. On an average day I use it for at least two meals. I put it on egg whites in the morning, steamed broccoli at nights, and countless other foods throughout the week. It's the perfect way to add a refined taste to otherwise bland meals. I love it! :)

Submit a Review for Rynoz Rub

Your name will appear as typed and included with your review.

Your email is used for authentication purposes but will not appear with your review.